chairman Message

I take this opportunity to thank you all for giving me the honour and privilege of holding this highest office of our Association.I solicit the blessings, constant guidance and good wishes of all my teachers, seniors and friends to perform my duties well in the Association. At the outset, I request The Presidents and Secretaries of all Local Clubs of State to prepare the list of orthopaedic surgeons in their cities and make everyone a member if still they are not in our Association. By making each & every orthopaedic colleague a member, we wish to ensure an everlasting means of academic and social interaction with them. They start getting regular informations about all the activities and opportunities to update their knowledge and skill to serve better.I also appeal to the teachers and HOD’s of Medical Colleges of our state to encourage their P.G.s to activity participate in all the activities of our Association. It will help us in upliftment of standard of education and research in our state. Friends, Friends, together we have to make our Association not only the largest but the best state chapter of I0A & I am confident that with the support of you all and an excellent team of colleagues in the executive, we will fulfill our dream.

Affilited by District Assocation

S.No District Association
1 Jaipur Roll ball Association
2 Siker Roll ball Association
3 Bhilwara Roll ball Association
4 Duosa Roll ball Association
5 Ajmer Roll ball Association
6 Tonk Roll ball Association
7 Nagpur Roll ball Association
8 Jodhpur Roll ball Association
9 Udaipur Roll ball Association
10 Dholpur Roll ball Association
11 Alwar Roll ball Association
12 Hanumangarh Roll ball Association
13 Jhunjhunu Roll ball Association
14 Churu Roll ball Association
15 Kota Roll ball Association
16 Sri Ganganagar Roll ball Association

General secratory of Rajasthan District

S.No District General secratory
1 Jaipur Mr.Ramesh singh
2 Siker Mr.Mahendra panvar
3 Bhilwara Mr.Himmat singh
4 Ajmer Mr.kishor kumar
5 Nagaur Mr.Pintu dyal sharma
6 Duosa Mr.Aashs sharma
7 Jhodpur Mr.Ajit singh
8 Udaipur Mr.jogendra singh
9 Tonk Mr.sajid ahamd
10 Churu Mr.Anil budlak
11 Kota Mr. Akshay shreevastv
12 Hanumangarh -
13 Sri Ganganagar Mr.Anil doni
14 Alwar Mr. Uattam singh